Masterclass: Getting Published

Tutor: Rémy Ngamije

Date: 18th December 2021
Time: 10AM EST/3PM GMT/5pm CAT
Duration: 2 hours (with time for Q&A)
Cost: £15
Class size: 25

This masterclass will take place online via Zoom and is open to students from anywhere.

This masterclass is open to anyone who is keen on getting their work published whether it’s a short story or essay, a novel or a collection of short stories or any book-length project.

To apply for this masterclass, click on the JOIN THIS MASTERCLASS button above. The deadline is 17th December 2021.