CLOSED

Getting Published

Rémy Ngamije

£15.00

Date: Saturday, 18th December 2021
Time: 10AM EST/3PM GMT/5pm CAT
Duration: 2 hours (with time for Q&A)
Class size: 20 max
This masterclass will take place online via Zoom and is open to students from anywhere.

This masterclass is open to anyone who is keen on getting their work published whether it’s a short story or essay, a novel or a collection of short stories or any book-length project. The deadline to apply for this masterclass is 17th December 2021.

Lolwe Classes We will inform you when the class reopens. Please leave your valid email address below.